18 National Travel

National teams are our most competitive and committed teams. These teams will travel to Power League and other National qualifier tournaments chasing a bid to Nationals. These teams will compete in limited regional tournaments.

18's - National Travel Team 2020


Head Coach - Kameron Beans
Assistant Coach - Victor Silva

Tuesdays @ Odenton Sports Center, 8:00 to 10:00 PM
Wednesdays @ Spalding High School, 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Thursdays @ API, 8:00 to 10:00 PM


**Locations/Times are subject to change dependent on facility availability** ​​​

2019-2020 Roster

Tentative Tournament Schedule

TBD = Dependent on receiving bid/being accepted 

*= Flight Included

Hotel Information​​
*Dates listed are the dates booked at the hotel*

Holston House Nashville In The Unbound Collection By Hyatt

Address: 118 7th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: (615) 392-1234


Element Hampton Peninsula Town Center

Address: 1851 Merchant Ln, Hampton, VA 23666

Phone: (757) 251-6586


Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Address: 2020 Convention Center Concourse, Atlanta, GA 30337

Phone: (404) 763-1544


Wyndham Garden York

Address: 2000 Loucks Rd, York, PA 17408

Phone: (717) 846-9500

Back to Top




Kennedy Muldrow - Stetson University - (Div I)

Sydney Lewis - Delaware State University - (Div I)

Merina Seldon - Delaware State University - (Div I)

Yomaris Menchaca -  Delaware State University - (Div I)

Savannah Doctor - Wilmington University - (Div II)

Abby Miller - Averett University - (Div II)

Carrington Ray - Hood College - (Div III)

Olivia Joachim - Notre Dame, College of MD - (Div III)



DeMia Goddard - Coppin State University (Div I)

Nia Scott - Delaware State University (Div I)

Alex Barrett - Delaware State University (Div I)
Rachael Lee - Anderson Broaddus University (Div II)

Leilani Djaouga - University of New Haven (Div II)

Faith Williams - University of Pittsburgh-Bradford (Div III)

Jewel Crumbley-Goodlow - Penn State Harrisburg (Div III)

Lauren Weaver - North Carolina Wesleyan (Div III)

Mariah Straker - University of Valley Forge (Div III)
Danielle Gansert - Frostburg University (Div III)


Jordyn Beans - Radford University (Div I)
Christina Nance - Coastal Carolina University (Div I)
Nikiya Mitchell – University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC) (Div I)
Jade Williams - Delaware State University (Div I)
Mayah Ngundam - Delaware State University (Div I)
Jailyn Ivey - Virginia State University (Div II)
Jalyn Cappel – Winston-Salem State University (Div II)
Janee Lewis - West Virginia State University (Div II)

Christiana DuBose - University of New Orleans (Div I)
Cambriea Hill - Sheppard University (Div II)
Jordan Smith - Bowie State (Div II)

Naiya Dalce - Marymount University (Div III)

Back to Top


  • Facebook Clean

Chesapeake Elite Volleyball Academy © All rights reserved.